99Liga #15: Vertreter vs. Chomous

2020-07-11 16:00 CEST
Spieltag 5
2:0
two games
      Logs (11)
      Zeit Nutzer Aktion Details
      System (Team 2) lineup_missing Team 2 has not submitted a lineup in time, default win for opponent
      sph3re (Team 1) lineup_submit 1172391:DerHeftige, 1171860:DrBestN, 1064628:johnny_8, 1171980:sph3re, 1171836:tizZ
      sph3re (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:00:00 +0200
      1: Wed, 15 Jul 2020 21:00:00 +0200
      2: Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:00:00 +0200
      wertcnh (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:00:00 +0200
      1: Sat, 18 Jul 2020 19:00:00 +0200
      2: Sun, 19 Jul 2020 19:00:00 +0200
      sph3re (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:30:00 +0200
      wertcnh (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:00:00 +0200
      1: Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:30:00 +0200
      sph3re (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 20:30:00 +0200
      wertcnh (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:00:00 +0200
      1: Thu, 09 Jul 2020 19:00:00 +0200
      2: Thu, 09 Jul 2020 20:00:00 +0200
      sph3re (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:30:00 +0200
      wertcnh (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Fri, 10 Jul 2020 19:00:00 +0200
      sph3re (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:45:00 +0200

      Kommentare