99Liga #15: Fetter vs. Rccns.Rubin

2020-06-28 20:30 CEST
Spieltag 2
0:0
two games
      Logs (13)
      Zeit Nutzer Aktion Details
      System (admin) disqualify Team 2 was disqualified, match closed
      System (Team 2) lineup_missing Team 2 has not submitted a lineup in time, default win for opponent
      xTooEasY (Team 1) lineup_submit 1341792:xTooEasY, 1345038:Plape, 963361:vxtwiix, 1203144:Magsite, 711119:YaWil
      Plape (Team 1) scheduling_confirm Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:30:00 +0200
      Hissbach (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Sun, 21 Jun 2020 20:30:00 +0200
      1: Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:30:00 +0200
      xTooEasY (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Sun, 28 Jun 2020 18:15:00 +0200
      1: Sun, 28 Jun 2020 18:45:00 +0200
      2: Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:15:00 +0200
      Katy_ (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 19:30:00 +0200
      1: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 20:15:00 +0200
      2: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:00:00 +0200
      xTooEasY (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:15:00 +0200
      1: Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:45:00 +0200
      2: Sun, 21 Jun 2020 19:30:00 +0200
      Katy_ (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:15:00 +0200
      1: Tue, 23 Jun 2020 21:00:00 +0200
      xTooEasY (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:15:00 +0200
      Katy_ (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Sat, 13 Jun 2020 20:00:00 +0200
      1: Sun, 14 Jun 2020 20:00:00 +0200
      xTooEasY (Team 1) scheduling_suggest 0: Tue, 09 Jun 2020 18:30:00 +0200
      Katy_ (Team 2) scheduling_suggest 0: Sun, 14 Jun 2020 21:30:00 +0200
      1: Mon, 15 Jun 2020 21:15:00 +0200
      2: Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:15:00 +0200

      Kommentare